Full list of partner engagement opportunities and resources here.


March 3rd Events:

#WORLDBDDAY Global Twitter Chat

  • March 3rd @ 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 5PM CET
  • Join us for our Twitter chat in one voice to raise awareness of birth defects globally!

Promotional graphic – English: V1, V2 Spanish: V1, V2  | Sample tweets | Script

 

Instagram Live Event: COVID-19 Vaccine in Pregnancy & Breastfeeding

  • March 3rd @ 1PM EST / 10AM PST / 7PM CET
  • Follow @MothertoBabyOTIS on Instagram to take part and ask questions!

Promotional graphic – Facebook, Twitter, Instagram | Sample posts

 


Resources:

WBDD Birth Defects Matter Campaign

 

 

 

 

 

WBDD Social Media Graphics                                                                                                               Tunu’s Video Story for WBDD!


Partner activities:

HCRFF WBDD webinar via Zoom – Proper nutrition prior to conception and during pregnancy can help prevent birth defects

Meeting ID: 898 9307 6079

Password: 47899

 

The District Secretary of Health, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, and PREVERDEC of Colombia are pleased to invite you to participate in the commemoration of the 2022 World Day of Rare Diseases and Birth Defects. It will be held entirely in Spanish.

  • March 3rd from 7:30 AM EST to 12:00 PM EST (virtual mode in Microsoft Teams)
  • Join the webinar here